www.grpsey.com


 

MAIN

HOSE

FITTINGS

PLASTIC

BELTING

BELTING & CONVEYOR ACCESSORIES

RUBBER

HYDRAULIC & PNEUMATIC COMPONENTS

TUBING

SAFETY

LUBRICANTS, PAINTS & CHEMICALS

ADHESIVES & SEALANTS

TAPE

TOOLS, PUMPS & MISCELLANEOUS

 

General Rubber and Plastics

 

Thank you for your interest in General Rubber & Plastics Co!

Please let us know how we can help. Choose a contact representative from those listed below, send us an email fill out the form provided below, or simply give us a call. We will respond to your inquiry or comment promptly.

Inside SalesProduct Information & Pricing:    
Dan Cordes - dan@grpsey.com
Jason Cobble - jason@grpsey.com

InventoryOrder Status :
Nancy Shelley - status@grpsey.com

Accounts ReceivableOutside Sales: 
Doug Ault - doug@grpsey.com
Paul Boas - paul@grpsey.com

Accounts ReceivableAccounts Receivable/Payable:
Sara Cain - sara@grpsey.com


Let a General Rubber expert answer your questions! Please supply your contact information so we may be of service to you. Fill in the required fields and a representative of General Rubber & Plastics Co. will contact you. 

Thanks for your interest in grpsey.com!

 

1007 West Brown
PO Box 865
Seymour, IN 47274

Phone: 812.523.8313
Fax: 812.523.8751
Toll Free:  800.928.8313

Name:
Email:
Daytime Phone Number:
Fax:
Address:
Questions or Comments:
How would you like for us to contact you?
Tell us your interest:

 

Copyright 2000 - 2007 General Rubber & Plastics Co.

 

General Rubber